Meeting Dates

In 2018 the Parish Council will meet on:

  • Thursday 18th January
  • Thursday 15th February
  • Thursday 15th March – Limpenhoe Village Hall
  • Thursday 5th April (Annual Parish Meeting)
  • Thursday 19th April
  • Thursday 17th May (Annual Parish Council Meeting)
  • Thursday 21st June
  • Thursday 19th July
  • Tuesday 18th September
  • Thursday 25th October – Limpenhoe Village Hall
  • Tuesday 13th November
  • Tuesday 18th December
  • Tuesday 15th January 2019

 

Members of the public are permitted to attend the meetings but cannot participate in the discussion.  The first 15 minutes of the meeting are given for public comments, where residents of the Parish are invited to raise issues or give comments for the Council to discuss either at the meeting or at a future meeting.

Agendas for the meetings are available on the notice boards and the website 3 clear days before the meeting.

If you have an issue that needs to be raised on the agenda you are advised to write to or email the Clerk at least 10 days before the meeting.  Alternatively please raise it with a Parish Councillor who can request that it is placed on the agenda.

Leave a Reply

Comments are moderated. This may take some time as there is no full time moderator for this site.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with a *